Toggle Nav
White Collection

SHOP NOW

Jordan

Visiting Jordan was a dream come true. From Amman to Petra, to the adventurous but yet fairytale-like night hike to the Wadi Rum desert, Jordan has many different experiences to offer to the ones that choose to visit here. It was a great pleasure, shooting my white collection, in this one-of-a-kind country. Enjoy the pictures.

VIEW THE STORY

INSTAGRAM FEED
#alwaysinspired
9681
Posted Sat,18 May
8494
Posted Fri,17 May
9670
Posted Mon,13 May
7042
Posted Sun,12 May
6720
Posted Sun,12 May
6959
Posted Sat,11 May
10753
Posted Sat,11 May
15344
Posted Fri,10 May
8778
Posted Wed,8 May
5935
Posted Tue,7 May
9132
Posted Mon,6 May
8886
Posted Sat,4 May
15334
Posted Wed,1 May
8828
Posted Tue,30 Apr
6899
Posted Mon,29 Apr
7775
Posted Sat,27 Apr
9048
Posted Wed,24 Apr
7343
Posted Tue,23 Apr