Toggle Nav
Bikini Ready

SHOP SWIM

Jordan

Visiting Jordan was a dream come true. From Amman to Petra, to the adventurous but yet fairytale-like night hike to the Wadi Rum desert, Jordan has many different experiences to offer to the ones that choose to visit here. It was a great pleasure, shooting my white collection, in this one-of-a-kind country. Enjoy the pictures.

VIEW THE STORY

INSTAGRAM FEED
#alwaysinspired
7809
Posted Sun,21 Jul
8662
Posted Sat,20 Jul
6762
Posted Thu,18 Jul
20732
Posted Wed,17 Jul
11405
Posted Tue,16 Jul
8586
Posted Sun,14 Jul
10842
Posted Sun,14 Jul
9585
Posted Sat,13 Jul
10701
Posted Fri,12 Jul
12172
Posted Thu,11 Jul
8667
Posted Wed,10 Jul
10382
Posted Tue,9 Jul
9878
Posted Mon,8 Jul
6694
Posted Fri,5 Jul
8373
Posted Thu,4 Jul
9869
Posted Mon,1 Jul
11725
Posted Sun,30 Jun
11821
Posted Sat,29 Jun