Toggle Nav
Bikini Ready

SHOP SWIM

Jordan

Visiting Jordan was a dream come true. From Amman to Petra, to the adventurous but yet fairytale-like night hike to the Wadi Rum desert, Jordan has many different experiences to offer to the ones that choose to visit here. It was a great pleasure, shooting my white collection, in this one-of-a-kind country. Enjoy the pictures.

VIEW THE STORY

INSTAGRAM FEED
#alwaysinspired
5069
Posted Mon,19 Aug
6577
Posted Sun,18 Aug
3371
Posted Sat,17 Aug
8571
Posted Sat,17 Aug
4785
Posted Fri,16 Aug
6781
Posted Thu,15 Aug
8019
Posted Thu,15 Aug
3973
Posted Wed,14 Aug
8506
Posted Wed,14 Aug
4672
Posted Tue,13 Aug
7787
Posted Sun,11 Aug
7245
Posted Fri,9 Aug
7429
Posted Wed,7 Aug
9624
Posted Mon,5 Aug
10346
Posted Mon,5 Aug
9808
Posted Sun,4 Aug
8211
Posted Sun,4 Aug
9905
Posted Fri,2 Aug
8627
Posted Tue,30 Jul
12033
Posted Sat,27 Jul